Hems Kit - Customer Reviews.


Special Reviews

These made us feel all warm and fuzzy!!!

"Hi, guys

I would love to show my appreciation to how you guy's/girls have professionally handled this order. Too often people don't appreciate good work and i do genuinely mean that right down to the packaging. feedback is always given when things go wrong but never when things go right. The punctuality was also a welcome surprise. Please pass this message on to your staff. 10/10...

P.s. you were also the cheapest.
All the best and merry Christmas when it comes.


DJ - 03/12/2016

Other Reviews

5/5:
"very fast delivery thank you :)"
JH, 4 January 2016

5/5:
"Outstanding customer service in dealing with a delivery issue. Will not hesitate to use again.."
Mr L., 17 January 2016

5/5:
"fast delivery, well packaged, thank you"
SM, 28 December 2015

5/5:
"i got the item a week before delivery date and it is insanely detailed, it has helped me a lot with the game and it came in mint condition"
AC, 12 December 2015

5/5:
"Extremely courteous and helpful when I had a general question about. the product. The item was very well packaged and therefore I would have no hesitation ordering from this seller in the future."
JB, 10 December 2015

5/5:
"Excellent product and service. Highly recommended"
Mr L., 5 December 2015

5/5:
"Fast dispatch, well packaged, and the correct product ordered was delivered. There was even a bag of sweets to eat while I setup my new product. Would buy from this seller again."
CS, 5 November 2015

5/5:
"Excellent service."
BC., 21 November 2015

5/5:
"Very quick delivery, item arrived a day after ordering. Well packaged & in perfect condition. Many thanks"
WS, 5 November 2015

5/5:
"Great service, with a great mouse, VERY FAST Delivery, I could not ask for more.."
PH., 04 January 2016

5/5:
"Awesome seller everything like described, fast delivery,highly recommend"
CM, January 2016

Want to leave a review?

Click Contact from the right hand side menu or drop us an email! store@hems-kit.co.uk
Buy now with PayPal